addressing a dissmissed batsman

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: addressing a dissmissed batsman

Haha poor people that think in science. :)
You win
but the fact is europe is a boring place. Not one of those places you mentioned of interest was in europe.

Sudden blast at northerners. Us vs them. I like it. Because I just realised we have so much more than any other country i'll continue with it.

But as not a scientist i think you may have misinterpreted a joke.:p

brickwaller99;392599 said:
...But as not a scientist i think you may have misinterpreted a joke.:p

Nah! I was just pulling your leg...

I was born 100 miles north of the equator but I think my signature gives away my nationality ;).

I am not a psycho-therapist either... just a psychological profiler :D.

... just enjoyed playing with you x

Fair enough. but still poor people that think in science. I am a literature student and it messes with my head so i can imagine how a scientist sees the world.

brickwaller99;392709 said:
...I am a literature student ...

Really!

I guess that explains why the the 'entire northern hemisphere' should be read as 'europe', but I would have expected a far more eloquent put down from a literature student :).

Liz Ward;392989 said:
Really!

I guess that explains why the the 'entire northern hemisphere' should be read as 'europe', but I would have expected a far more eloquent put down from a literature student :).

Literature student's definition means 'someone who you can have endless arguments that get absolutely nowhere, make no sense whatsoever and endless hours of hilarity'.

Sorry to say Liz, but so am I :D

endless arguments don't suit scientists unless they are writing discussions. They just get answers even if it leads to another question they still answer it so they actually get all the answers eventually. Lit students have no answers and/or no reality to base any possible answers from so it goes endlessly.