Search results

  1. SriLanka

    Pakistan Tour Of Sri Lanka 15

    Finally some cricket for sri lanka after the world cup but also these next few test matches are the last time we would se sangakara play so I have to watch :) Fixtures: http://www.espncricinfo.com/sri-lanka-v-pakistan-2015/content/series/860091.html?template=fixtures
  2. SriLanka

    Elimination Stages World Cup (quarter Finals, Semi Finals And Finals)

    So excited with the quarters starting in 3 days now it all gets serious these are the stages where heroes are born and where national pride is at stake. These are the stages filled with tense and nail biting moments. These are the stages where almost every country has a chance and the underdogs...
  3. SriLanka

    Ipl 2015

    mm looking froward for the IPL but we still have the world cup going anyways some of the teams have made some big buys so anyways here is some info about it: http://www.espncricinfo.com/indian-premier-league-2015/content/story/832783.html
  4. SriLanka

    Epl And Champions League (2014/15)

    Yo I felt we should have a epl thread you know first of all I would like yall to know about my predictions and more information about who I support. Team: I support Arsenal in club level and the dutch in international level. Fav Player: Marco Reus and Alexis Sanchez Fav Manager: Pep Who will...
  5. SriLanka

    India In Australia & One-day Tri Series (aus, Eng, Ind) 14/15

    Yes this series is gonna be interesting players to watch out for: India- Virat Kohli, Varun Aaron and Pujara Australia- Johnson, Smith and Hazlewood Thu Dec 4 - Mon Dec 8 00:00 GMT | 10:00 local 08:00 AWST | 10:30 ACDT |11:00 AEDT 1st Test - Australia v India Brisbane Cricket Ground...
  6. SriLanka

    England In Sri Lanka

    Yess it's finally here we can finnaly try redeem ourselves from the shameful defeat against India. Fixtures: Fri Nov 21 (50 ovs) 04:15 GMT | 09:45 local 12:15 AWST | 14:45 ACDT |15:15 AEDT Sri Lanka A v England XI Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo N/A Sun Nov 23 (50 ovs) 04:15 GMT | 09:45...
  7. SriLanka

    World Cup Predictions

    Hey Guys, I know there's a good 90 sumin days to go to the world cup but who do you think will win or possibly make the semi's of the world cup. My Prediction: Semi's: Australia, South Africa, New Zealand and Sri Lanka Final: Australia and South Africa
  8. SriLanka

    Shastri Named Director.....

    After the embarrasing defeated in the test series against england India have decided to appoint Ravi Shastri as the director of india cricket for the upcoming odi series. They have also replaced some of there coaching staff, bringing in new indian coaches. Read more here...
  9. SriLanka

    West Indies Vs Bangladesh

    A lot of cricket going on atm and here we go another series starts. Wed Aug 20 (50 ovs) 13:30 GMT | 09:30 local 21:30 WST | 23:00 CST | 23:30 EST1st ODI - West Indies v Bangladesh National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada 26 - 27° C Fri Aug 22 (50 ovs) 13:30 GMT | 09:30 local 21:30 WST...
  10. SriLanka

    Mahela Jayawardene

    As you guys probably know he has retired from test cricket after today's win against pakistan and tbh I really love mahela, his technique and personality is something unique. What do you guys think about mahela?
  11. SriLanka

    India In England 2014

    Thu Jun 26 - Sat Jun 28 10:00 GMT | 11:00 local 18:00 WST | 19:30 CST | 20:00 ESTLeicestershire v Indians Grace Road, Leicester 11 - 21° C Tue Jul 1 - Thu Jul 3 10:00 GMT | 11:00 local 18:00 WST | 19:30 CST | 20:00 ESTDerbyshire v Indians County Ground, Derby 9 - 19° C Wed Jul 9 - Sun Jul 13...
  12. SriLanka

    India In Bangladesh 2014

    Bangladesh takes on the mighty indians although seems like india has the upper hand the Bangladesh side are fighters and don't think they would give up easily. Sun Jun 15 (50 ovs) 07:00 GMT | 13:00 local 15:00 WST | 16:30 CST | 17:00 EST1st ODI - Bangladesh v India Shere Bangla National...
  13. SriLanka

    Is Mankading Okay?

    Hi guys the new controversial topic they are talking atm in the cricket world is about mankading give me your opinion I think it is absolutely fine as long as the batsmen gets 1 or 2 warnings from the umpire.
  14. SriLanka

    Who Will Win The Ipl?

    Hi Guys, Who do you think is going to win the ipl? I personally think kkr because they look unbeatable and punjab seems good as well.
  15. SriLanka

    World's Best Batsmen (odi)

    Hi guys I was wondering who do you think is the best batsmen in ODI's atm in world cricket. ODI- Virat Kohli (Mainly because he has been in ultimate form and the quota of shots he brings into the game is none other like I have seen and his average is remarkable no doubt he would be one of the...
  16. SriLanka

    Hi Guys

    Hi i'am from Sri Lanka and I currently live in Australia, Perth and i'am a huge cricket fan. I'am looking forward to learning a lot of stuff about cricket here and also giving my opinion on the latest cricket news.
Top