My bowling action

Re: My bowling action

for a start you slow down when you come to bowl which means your losing alot of momentum and pace, this may also cause injury as you dont have the the speed to follow through easily, also you could bring your elft leg higher when bowling at the point of delivery to make it more side-on and this should generate more pace.
Also you jump on your front leg into the hangtime position, i dunno if this is wrong but i do it diffrently... i would wait for someone with more expertise to comment, liz is amazing at this. lol im sure you well get loads of help.

im not an expert on this but that is a strange action. it looks like a mixed action as well... the bottom half of your body seem to suggest a front on action whereas the top half is a more side on approach. jumping off your front foot is a bit of a problem too, both of those things lead to injury in my experience (used to jump off my front foot into that hangtime position, and although i found i can swing the ball when i do that i injured myself frequently, and now although i cant swing the ball pretty much at all i am bowling very fast and accurately, at least for an off spinner trying to bowl pace)

So i need to take off on my right foot,that might be hard to change.
I tried to bowl more side on because my backfoot is parallel to the crease.

it is very very hard to change that foot that you jump off with, i find it is easier to do with spin to start with or a slow pace.