Hello from Philadelphia

Irish person here but dropping in to say hello! Very cool to see people across the pond playing!
Ritchie from Admin saying welcome to you over in The Emerald Isle. We are a small but friendly forum with a multi national membership. If you, like us, dont like trouble makers then rest easy and post in peace as we have forbidden trolling. Why not take a spin round the place to familiarize yourself. The forum is currently in the process of updating our rather dreary software to a cool dark mode. Will keep you posted on its progress....

Last edited:
Hi Ritchie, thank you for the warm welcome! I'm relatively new to cricket but conducting some research about the sport so I'm enjoying reading through the many threads here and seeing the knowledge of the members :)

Hi Ritchie, thank you for the warm welcome! I'm relatively new to cricket but conducting some research about the sport so I'm enjoying reading through the many threads here and seeing the knowledge of the members :)
Hi there! I'm Jessica from the UK. Great to have you on board. Join us in the quizzes if that's what you enjoy :thumbsu:

What do we call you mate. I have been a strong supporter of Irish cricket during their long bid to become a Test status nation. Is a pity our game is run by a visionless organisation such as the ICC as Ireland has been a Test playing nation since 2018 yet you could count on one hand the amount of Tests she has played. Australia is yet to play your blokes, hoping that will be remedied soon perhaps even before next England Ashes tour in '27.

Hi there! I'm Jessica from the UK. Great to have you on board. Join us in the quizzes if that's what you enjoy :thumbsu: