Seymour & District Cricket Association

rayt74

Seymour & District Cricket Association

Hi All
As I am new to this, Is there anyone out there that has any info on SDCA or is playing in the SDCA. This is the league that I play in. :)
I play with Kilmore Cricket Club.
I am just trying to find out if there is any other cricketers out there that know about or play
in this league.

Re: Hi all anyone in Seymour & district cricket Association

G'day pal

Alot of the boys use the thread that is on big footy, you can find it under the regional footy forum. What grade do you play in? i myself play with the rook up the road.

Thornton for me. Been down at burwood for the last 2 years cause the travel got a bit much. but with most games in seymour or area, away games are the new home games for me. only 55mins opposed to hour and a half to thornton. But have played there all my life and won a flag 2001-02 in the old alex and euroa district comp. Filled in for a game just after xmas and had a great time with the boys. Look for us this year in b grade (i think?!) me and a couple others are coming up from melb each week so a far improved team from last year

Cakehole;362162 said:
Thornton for me. Been down at burwood for the last 2 years cause the travel got a bit much. but with most games in seymour or area, away games are the new home games for me. only 55mins opposed to hour and a half to thornton. But have played there all my life and won a flag 2001-02 in the old alex and euroa district comp. Filled in for a game just after xmas and had a great time with the boys. Look for us this year in b grade (i think?!) me and a couple others are coming up from melb each week so a far improved team from last year