APS most ugly duckling (player)

Re: APS most ugly duckling (player)

mate u r the ugliest fag i hav eva met so shut ur whole u dirty wranger pom who cant even play and who is baggin other people who can.

Jafro you unbelievable queer...just because clayton would beat you in every aspect of the game of which you love so much and are fairly average at..doesnt mean you have to hate him..mayby you could learn a thing or to of clayton you hack....

can everyone please stop insulting each other, this is getting out of hand. i am new to bigcricket and i can't believe how much all of you love your cricket, which is good, but just talk about the game instead of giving out insults at each other. It is really quite disappointing. this thread is ridiculous, just demonstates the ignorance of some APS students.

You wesley fags can you please shut up, you're a bunch of fags stop talkin yourselfs up...omg win a real game why dont you. Your wicket keeper is a little crocadile hands fag. hamish gairns is a hack who is overated. alex o is the biggest pie bowler ive ever faced.

BTW blackers is the biggest trator who has ever coached the game. hes a dog man

To Carey

You're the biggest bunch of hacks, you're so overated. People think that meg L is a gun when in fact she is only in the team to field in slips (shes fair good in slips) she cant play any shots and someone quick should knock her head off. Matt Yoe he sooooo slow for a quickie he should ********in go play softball. he bowls short crap or fullys, to A potter who bowls half volleys with a new ball, learn how to swing the ball buddy... your crap

BTW the only reason carey won is because careys coach was the coach of wesley last yr and he gave them the inside word on how to bowl to each of wesleys batters....cheater... thats why they won

BTW the last two comments were not meant to be personal attacks so whoever reads them chill.